Repo World, If they Don't Pay, We'll Take It Away!
Repossession Experts
Repo World Home Page
Repo World - Repossession Services
Repo World - Repossession Tools
Repo World - Repossession Services Coverage Area
Repo World - Order a Repossession
Repo World - Contact Repo World
Repo World - Repossession News
Fast Repossession Service

Colorado Repossession Services

We have repossessors located in the following cities:

Denver, Colorado
Boulder, Colorado
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Aurora, Colorado
Lakewood, Colorado
Pueblo, Colorado
Vail, Colorado

Our drivers will travel up to 250 miles. If you need a repo in a city not listed, we have a driver that will cover it.

Click below to order a repossession.

Repossession Services

Click here for more information on Repossession Services

Colorado Counties covered - Adams County, Alamosa County, Arapahoe County, Archuleta County, Baca County, Bent County, Boulder County, Broomfield County, Chaffee County, Cheyenne County, Clear Creek County, Conejos County, Costilla County, Crowley County, Custer County, Delta County, Denver County, Dolores County, Douglas County, Eagle County, El Paso County, Elbert County, Fremont County, Garfield County, Gilpin County, Grand County, Gunnison County, Hinsdale County, Huerfano County, Jackson County, Jefferson County, Kiowa County, Kit Carson County, La Plata County, Lake County, Larimer County, Las Animas County, Lincoln County, Logan County, Mesa County, Mineral County, Moffat County, Montezuma County, Montrose County, Morgan County, Otero County, Ouray County, Park County, Phillips County, Pitkin County, Prowers County, Pueblo County, Rio Blanco County, Rio Grande County, Routt County, Saguache County, San Juan County, San Miguel County, Sedgwick County, Summit County, Teller County, Washington County, Weld County, Yuma County

Colorado Cities covered - Alamosa Arvada Aspen Aurora Avon Bailey Basalt Berthoud Boulder Breckenridge Brighton Broomfield Brush Buena Vista Burlington Canon City Carbondale Castle Rock Colorado Springs Commerce City Cortez Craig Crested Butte Delta Denver Dillon Durango Eagle Edwards Elizabeth Englewood Estes Park Evergreen Fort Collins Fort Lupton Fort Morgan Frisco Glenwood Springs Golden Granby Aurora Greeley Gunnison Gypsum Holyoke La Junta Lafayette Lamar Leadville Littleton Longmont Louisville Loveland Meeker Monte Vista Montrose Monument Morrison Pagosa Springs Parker Pueblo Rifle Salida Silverthorne Steamboat Springs Sterling Telluride Trinidad Vail Westminster Wheat Ridge Windsor Woodland Park Wray Yuma

Colorado title, and repossession requirements:

Title State: Title and License information refer to: Colorado Motor Vehicle Division, 140 West 6th Avenue, Denver, Colorado 80204

Recording: Must be recorded in the County Recorders office where buyer resides or where property is located. Uniform Commercial Code adopted July, 1966.

Recovery: Peaceful repossession permitted.

Prior Notice: Debtor must be sent a Consumer's Right to Cure allowing debtor 20 days to bring account current.

Redemption: No redemption after foreclosure.

Deficiency: Deficiencies are permitted and confession of judgment notes do not render the note illegal.

Special Motor Vehicle Provisions: Liens on motor vehicles, in order to be effective as to third parties, must appear on title. This is in lieu of general recording. Secretion or concealment of mortgaged property is a crime.

Documents Required to Transfer Ownership of Motor Vehicle: Repossession title in name of lien holder which is then signed off before release.

PLATES: Remain with the owner.