Repo World, If they Don't Pay, We'll Take It Away!
Repossession Experts
Repo World Home Page
Repo World - Repossession Services
Repo World - Repossession Tools
Repo World - Repossession Services Coverage Area
Repo World - Order a Repossession
Repo World - Contact Repo World
Repo World - Repossession News
Fast Repossession Service

Kansas Repossession Services

We have repossessors located in the following cities:

Kansas City, Kansas
Topeka, Kansas
Hays, Kansas
Junction City, Kansas
Wichita, Kansas
Dodge City, Kansas

Our drivers will travel up to 250 miles. If you need a repo in a city not listed, we have a driver that will cover it.

Click below to order a repossession.

Repossession Services

Click here for more information on Repossession Services

Kansas Counties covered - Allen County, Anderson County, Atchison County, Barber County, Barton County, Bourbon County, Brown County, Butler County, Chase County, Chautauqua County, Cherokee County, Cheyenne County, Clark County, Clay County, Cloud County, Coffey County, Comanche County, Cowley County, Crawford County, Decatur County, Dickinson County, Doniphan County, Douglas County, Edwards County, Elk County, Ellis County, Ellsworth County, Finney County, Ford County, Franklin County, Geary County, Gove County, Graham County, Grant County, Gray County, Greeley County, Greenwood County, Hamilton County, Harper County, Harvey County, Haskell County, Hodgeman County, Jackson County, Jefferson County, Jewell County, Johnson County, Kearny County, Kingman County, Kiowa County, Labette County, Lane County, Leavenworth County, Lincoln County, Linn County, Logan County, Lyon County, Marion County, Marshall County, McPherson County, Meade County, Miami County, Mitchell County, Montgomery County, Morris County, Morton County, Nemaha County, Neosho County, Ness County, Norton County, Osage County, Osborne County, Ottawa County, Pawnee County, Phillips County, Pottawatomie County, Pratt County, Rawlins County, Reno County, Republic County, Rice County, Riley County, Rooks County, Rush County, Russell County, Saline County, Scott County, Sedgwick County, Seward County, Shawnee County, Sheridan County, Sherman County, Smith County, Stafford County, Stanton County, Stevens County, Sumner County, Thomas County, Trego County, Wyandotte County, Wabaunsee County, Wallace County, Washington County, Wichita County, Wilson County, Woodson County

Kansas Cities covered - Abilene Andover Arkansas City Atchison Augusta Baxter Springs Beloit Bonner Springs Burlington Chanute Clay Center Coffeyville Colby Columbus Concordia Council Grove Derby Dodge City El Dorado Emporia Eureka Fort Scott Fredonia Garden City Gardner Girard Goodland Great Bend Hays Hiawatha Hill City Holton Hugoton Hutchinson Independence Iola Junction City Kansas City Kingman Lakin Larned Lawrence Leavenworth Liberal Louisburg Lyons Manhattan Marysville McPherson Newton Norton Oakley Oberlin Olathe Osage City Ottawa Paola Parsons Phillipsburg Pittsburg Pratt Russell Salina Scott City Seneca Shawnee Mission Topeka Ulysses Wa Keeney Wamego Wellington Wichita Winfield

Kansas title, and repossession requirements:

Title State: License and Registration information refer to: Kansas Division of Vehicles, Verification Dept., Docking State Office Building, Topeka, Kansas 66626-0001

Recording: Lien perfected by showing on title. Uniform Commercial Code adopted January, 1966.

Recovery: Peaceful repossession permitted. Kansas cure law in effect, all others per contractual agreement.

Redemption: Ten day redemption.

Deficiency: Judgment notes are invalid but deficiency is permitted if lien instrument so provides.

Special Motor Vehicle Provisions: No provisions.

Documents Required to Transfer Ownership of Motor Vehicle: Title reduced to lien holder's name -- or will accept lien signed off; copy of contract; odometer statement; and notarized Bill of Sale.

PLATES: Remain with the owner.