Repo World, If they Don't Pay, We'll Take It Away!
Repossession Experts
Repo World Home Page
Repo World - Repossession Services
Repo World - Repossession Tools
Repo World - Repossession Services Coverage Area
Repo World - Order a Repossession
Repo World - Contact Repo World
Repo World - Repossession News
Fast Repossession Service

Mississippi Repossession Services

We have repossessors located in the following cities:

Jackson, Mississippi
Biloxi, Mississippi
Hattiesburg, Mississippi
Greenville, Mississippi
Meridian, Mississippi

Our drivers will travel up to 250 miles. If you need a repo in a city not listed, we have a driver that will cover it.

Click below to order a repossession.

Repossession Services

Click here for more information on Repossession Services

Mississippi Counties covered - Adams County, Alcorn County, Amite County, Attala County, Benton County, Bolivar County, Calhoun County, Carroll County, Chickasaw County, Choctaw County, Claiborne County, Clarke County, Clay County, Coahoma County, Copiah County, Covington County, De Soto County, Forrest County, Franklin County, George County, Greene County, Grenada County, Hancock County, Harrison County, Hinds County, Holmes County, Humphreys County, Issaquena County, Itawamba County, Jackson County, Jasper County, Jefferson Davis County, Jones County, Kemper County, Lafayette County, Lauderdale County, Lawrence County, Leake County, Lee County, Leflore County, Lincoln County, Lowndes County, Madison County, Marion County, Marshall County, Monroe County, Montgomery County, Neshoba County, Newton County, Noxubee County, Oktibbeha County, Panola County, Pearl River County, Perry County, Pike County, Pontotoc County, Prentiss County, Quitman County, Rankin County, Scott County, Sharkey County, Simpson County, Smith County, Stone County, Sunflower County, Tallahatchie County, Tate County, Tippah County, Tishomingo County, Tunica County, Union County, Walthall County, Warren County, Washington County, Wayne County, Webster County, Wilkinson County, Winston County, Yalobusha County, Yazoo County

Mississippi Cities covered - Aberdeen Amory Batesville Bay Saint Louis Bay Springs Belzoni Biloxi Booneville Brandon Brookhaven Byhalia Canton Carthage Clarksdale Cleveland Clinton Collins Columbia Columbus Corinth Crystal Springs Ellisville Florence Forest Fulton Gautier Greenville Greenwood Grenada Gulfport Hattiesburg Hazlehurst Hernando Holly Springs Houston Indianola Iuka Jackson Kosciusko Laurel Leland Long Beach Louisville Lucedale MacOn Madison Magee McComb Mendenhall Meridian Moss Point Natchez New Albany Newton Ocean Springs Olive Branch Oxford Pascagoula Pass Christian Petal Philadelphia Picayune Pontotoc Poplarville Port Gibson Prentiss Quitman Raymond Ridgeland Ripley Senatobia Southaven Starkville Tunica Tupelo Tylertown Vicksburg Walls Waynesboro West Point Wiggins Winona Yazoo City

Mississippi title, and repossession requirements:

Title State: License and Registration information refer to: Mississippi Vehicle Tax Division, P.O. Box 1383, Jackson, Mississippi 39215

Recording: With Motor Vehicle Comptroller.

Recovery: Peaceful repossession permitted.

Redemption: Ten day redemption.

Deficiency: If contract so provides, Retaking does not bar suit for price and vice-versa. Confession of judgment notes are invalid.

Special Motor Vehicle Provisions: Liens are noted on Certificate of Title, and Title is delivered to lien holder.

Documents Required to Transfer Ownership of Vehicle: Certificate of Title, affidavit of repossession and certified copy of Bill of Sale.

PLATES: Plates remain with the vehicle.