Repo World, If they Don't Pay, We'll Take It Away!
Repossession Experts
Repo World Home Page
Repo World - Repossession Services
Repo World - Repossession Tools
Repo World - Repossession Services Coverage Area
Repo World - Order a Repossession
Repo World - Contact Repo World
Repo World - Repossession News
Fast Repossession Service

Nebraska Repossession Services

We have repossessors located in the following cities:

Omaha, Nebraska
Lincoln, Nebraska
Bellevue, Nebraska
Grand Island, Nebraska

Our drivers will travel up to 250 miles. If you need a repo in a city not listed, we have a driver that will cover it.

Click below to order a repossession.

Repossession Services

Click here for more information on Repossession Services

Nebraska Counties covered - Antelope County, Arthur County, Banner County, Blaine County, Boone County, Box Butte County, Boyd County, Brown County, Buffalo County, Burt County, Butler County, Cass County, Cedar County, Chase County, Cherry County, Cheyenne County, Clay County, Colfax County, Cuming County, Custer County, Dakota County, Dawes County, Dawson County, Deuel County, Dixon County, Dodge County, Douglas County, Dundy County, Fillmore County, Franklin County, Frontier County, Furnas County, Gage County, Garden County, Garfield County, Gosper County, Grant County, Greeley County, Hall County, Hamilton County, Harlan County, Hayes County, Hitchcock County, Holt County, Howard County, Jefferson County, Johnson County, Kearney County, Keith County, Keya Paha County, Kimball County, Knox County, Lancaster County, Lincoln County, Logan County, Loup County, Madison County, McPherson County, Merrick County, Morrill County, Nance County, Nemaha County, Nuckolls County, Otoe County, Pawnee County, Perkins County, Phelps County, Pierce County, Platte County, Polk County, Red Willow County, Richardson County, Rock County, Saline County, Sarpy County, Saunders County, Scotts Bluff County, Seward County, Sheridan County, Sherman County, Sioux County, Stanton County, Thayer County, Thomas County, Thurston County, Valley County, Washington County, Wayne County, Webster County, Wheeler County, York County

Nebraska Cities covered - Albion Alliance Auburn Aurora Beatrice Bellevue Benkelman Blair Broken Bow Chadron Columbus Cozad Crete David City Elkhorn Fairbury Falls City Gering Gothenburg Grand Island Hartington Hastings Holdrege Imperial Kearney Kimball La Vista Lexington Lincoln Mc Cook Minden Nebraska City Norfolk North Platte Ogallala Omaha Oneill Ord Papillion Plattsmouth Scottsbluff Seward Sidney South Sioux City Superior Valentine Wahoo Wayne West Point York

Nebraska title, and repossession requirements:

Title State: License and Registration information refer to: Nebraska Department of Motor Vehicles, P.O. Box 94789, Lincoln, Nebraska 68509. Tel.: (402) 471-2281. Fee for search of records: 75.

Recording: With County Clerk of county of mortgagor's or buyer's residence, if non-residence, in county where property is located. Uniform Commercial Code adopted September, 1965.

Recovery: Peaceful repossession permitted. Retaking prohibits suit for purchase and vice-versa.

Redemption: Within 20 days after repossession.

Deficiency: No provisions.

Special Motor Vehicle Provisions: Liens to be filed with County Clerk of buyer's residence and noted on certificate of title by him. Certificate of title law supersedes other statutory provisions as to filing against motor vehicles.

Documents Required to Transfer Ownership of Motor Vehicle: Registration certificate in lien holder's name; notarized Power of Attorney; notarized Bill of Sale; sales tax form; and odometer statement.

PLATES: Remain with the owner.