Repo World, If they Don't Pay, We'll Take It Away!
Repossession Experts
Repo World Home Page
Repo World - Repossession Services
Repo World - Repossession Tools
Repo World - Repossession Services Coverage Area
Repo World - Order a Repossession
Repo World - Contact Repo World
Repo World - Repossession News
Fast Repossession Service

North Carolina Repossession Services

We have repossessors located in the following cities:

Charlotte, North Carolina
Raleigh, North Carolina
Greensboro, North Carolina
Durham, North Carolina
Fayetteville, North Carolina
Winston, North Carolina
Salem, North Carolina

Our drivers will travel up to 250 miles. If you need a repo in a city not listed, we have a driver that will cover it.

Click below to order a repossession.

Repossession Services

Click here for more information on Repossession Services

North Carolina Counties covered - Alamance County, Alexander County, Alleghany County, Anson County, Ashe County, Avery County, Beaufort County, Bertie County, Bladen County, Brunswick County, Buncombe County, Burke County, Cabarrus County, Caldwell County, Camden County, Carteret County, Caswell County, Catawba County, Chatham County , Cherokee County, Chowan County, Clay County, Columbus County, Craven County, Cumberland County, Currituck County , Dare County, Davidson County, Davie County, Duplin County, Durham County, Edgecombe County, Forsyth County, Franklin County, Gaston County, Gates County, Graham County, Granville County, Greene County, Guilford County, Halifax County, Harnett County, Haywood County, Henderson County, Hertford County, Hoke County, Hyde County, Iredell County, Jackson County, Johnston County, Jones County, Lee County, Lenoir County, Lincoln County, Macon County, Madison County, Martin County, McDowell County, Mecklenburg County, Mitchell County, Montgomery County, Moore County, Nash County, New Hanover County, Northampton County, Onslow County, Orange County, Pamlico County, Pasquotank County, Pender County, Perquimans County, Person County, Pitt County, Polk County, Randolph County, Richmond County, Robeson County, Rockingham County, Rowan County, Rutherford County, Sampson County, Scotland County, Stanly County, Stokes County, Surry County, Swain County, Transylvania County, Tyrrell County, Union County, Vance County, Wake County, Warren County, Washington County, Watauga County, Wayne County, Wilkes County, Wilson County, Yadkin County, Yancey County

North Carolina Cities covered - Aberdeen Advance Ahoskie Albemarle Angier Apex Arden Asheboro Asheville Atlantic Beach Ayden Banner Elk Beaufort Belmont Benson Bessemer City Black Mountain Blowing Rock Bolivia Boone Brevard Bryson City Burgaw Burlington Burnsville Candler Canton Carolina Beach Carrboro Carthage Cary Cashiers Chapel Hill Charlotte Cherokee Cherryville China Grove Claremont Clayton Clemmons Clinton Clyde Columbus Concord Connellys Springs Conover Cornelius Creedmoor Dallas Davidson Denton Denver Dobson Dunn Durham Eden Edenton Elizabeth City Elizabethtown Elkin Farmville Fayetteville Fletcher Forest City Franklin Fuquay Varina Garner Gastonia Goldsboro Graham Granite Falls Greensboro Greenville Hamlet Hampstead Harrisburg Havelock Hayesville Henderson Hendersonville Hertford Hickory High Point Highlands Hillsborough Holly Ridge Hope Mills Hudson Huntersville Indian Trail Jacksonville Jamestown Kannapolis Kernersville Kill Devil Hills King Kings Mountain Kinston Kitty Hawk Knightdale La Grange Laurinburg Leland Lenoir Lewisville Lexington Liberty Lillington Lincolnton Louisburg Lumberton Madison Maiden Manteo Marion Matthews Maxton Mebane Mocksville Monroe Mooresville Morehead City Morganton Morrisville Mount Airy Mount Holly Mount Olive Murphy Nags Head Nashville New Bern Newland Newport Newton North Wilkesboro Oak Island Oxford Pembroke Pinehurst Pineville Pittsboro Plymouth Raeford Raleigh Ramseur Randleman Red Springs Reidsville Roanoke Rapids Robbinsville Rockingham Rocky Mount Roxboro Rutherfordton Saint Pauls Salisbury Sanford Selma Shallotte Shelby Siler City Smithfield Snow Hill Southern Pines Southport Sparta Spring Lake Spruce Pine Stanley Statesville Summerfield Sunset Beach Supply Swansboro Sylva Tabor City Tarboro Taylorsville Thomasville Trinity Troy Tryon Valdese Vale Wadesboro Wake Forest Wallace Warrenton Warsaw Washington Waxhaw Waynesville Weaverville Wendell West End West Jefferson Whiteville Wilkesboro Williamston Wilmington Wilson Windsor Winston Salem Winterville Wrightsville Beach Yadkinville Zebulon

North Carolina title, and repossession requirements:

Title State: License and Registration information refer to: North Carolina Division of Motor Vehicles, Vehicles Registration, 1100 New Bern Avenue, Raleigh, North Carolina 27696

Recording: Filed with the clerk of the Superior Court in the county where mortgagor or buyer resides; if a non-resident, recorded where the property is located. Liens on motor vehicles must be recorded on certificate of title. Uniform Commercial Code adopted June, 1967.

Recovery: Peaceful repossession permitted.

Redemption: No right of redemption after foreclosure and sale.

Deficiency: Judgment notes are invalid and deficiency is permitted only if debt is not for the purchase price.

Special Motor Vehicle Provisions: Certificate of lien is sent to Department of Motor Vehicles. Effective against third parties and need not be otherwise recorded -- liens recorded on title and sent to first lien holder.

Documents Required to Transfer Ownership of Motor Vehicles: Title in debtor's (or lien holder's) name, affidavit of repossession.

PLATES: Remain with the owner.