Repo World, If they Don't Pay, We'll Take It Away!
Repossession Experts
Repo World Home Page
Repo World - Repossession Services
Repo World - Repossession Tools
Repo World - Repossession Services Coverage Area
Repo World - Order a Repossession
Repo World - Contact Repo World
Repo World - Repossession News
Fast Repossession Service

South Dakota Repossession Services

We have repossessors located in the following cities:

Sioux Falls, South Dakota
Rapid City, South Dakota
Aberdeen, South Dakota

Our drivers will travel up to 250 miles. If you need a repo in a city not listed, we have a driver that will cover it.

Click below to order a repossession.

Repossession Services

Click here for more information on Repossession Services

South Dakota Counties covered - Aurora County, Beadle County, Bennett County, Bon Homme County, Brookings County, Brown County, Brule County, Buffalo County, Butte County, Campbell County, Charles Mix County, Clark County, Clay County, Codington County, Corson County, Custer County, Davison County, Day County, Deuel County, Dewey County, Douglas County, Edmunds County, Fall River County, Faulk County, Grant County, Gregory County, Haakon County, Hamlin County, Hand County, Hanson County, Harding County, Hughes County, Hutchinson County, Hyde County, Jackson County, Jerauld County, Jones County, Kingsbury County, Lake County, Lawrence County, Lincoln County, Lyman County, Marshall County, McCook County, McPherson County, Meade County, Mellette County, Miner County, Minnehaha County, Moody County, Pennington County, Perkins County, Potter County, Roberts County, Sanborn County, Shannon County, Spink County, Stanley County, Sully County, Todd County, Tripp County, Turner County, Union County, Walworth County, Yankton County, Ziebach County

South Dakota Cities covered - Aberdeen Belle Fourche Brookings Chamberlain Clark Custer Eagle Butte Hot Springs Huron Madison Milbank Mitchell Mobridge Pierre Rapid City Sioux Falls Sisseton Spearfish Sturgis Vermillion Watertown Winner Yankton Plankinton, Huron, Martin, Tyndall, Brookings, Aberdeen, Chamberlain, Gann Valley, Belle Fourche, Mound City, Lake Andes, Clark, Vermillion, Watertown, McIntosh, Custer, Mitchell, Webster, Clear Lake, Timber Lake, Armour, Ipswich, Hot Springs, Faulkton, Milbank, Burke, Philip, Hayti, Miller, Alexandria, Buffalo, Pierre, Olivet, Highmore, Kadoka, Wessington Springs, Murdo, De Smet, Madison, Deadwood, Canton, Kennebec, Britton, Salem, Leola, Sturgis, White River, Howard, Sioux Falls, Flandreau, Rapid City, Bison, Gettysburg, Sisseton, Woonsocket, Hot Springs, Redfield, Fort Pierre, Onida, Winner, Winner, Parker, Elk Point, Selby, Yankton, Dupree

South Dakota title, and repossession requirements:

Title State: License and Registration information refer to: South Dakota Division of Motor Vehicles, 118 W. Capitol Avenue, Pierre, South Dakota 57501-2080

Recording: Recorded with County Registrar of Deeds. Uniform Commercial Code adopted July, 1967.

Recovery: Peaceful repossession permitted.

Redemption: None after resale by lien holder.

Deficiency: If lien instrument provides.

Special Motor Vehicle Provisions: Lien instrument and certificate of title is delivered to the County Registrar of Deeds and the lien is noted on the title when the lien instrument is filed.

Documents Required to Transfer Ownership of Motor Vehicle: Certificate of title with lien release, certified copy of contract, affidavit of repossession and application for South Dakota title or certified Power of Attorney.

PLATES: Remain with the vehicle.